Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2016 WA Youth Soccer Presidents Cup tournament for the age group.
Boys Under 16 Div 2 12 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 FC Alliance B99 B Woodinville 210188312   Michael Washington
 A2 Harbor Premier B99 Green A Gig Harbor 303127069   James Lund
 A3 PacNW B99 White C Kent 308202146   James Dunn
 A4 FWFC B99 White (B) Federal Way 302112054   Darren Brookman
 B1 Blackhills FC B 99 Black A Olympia 712259040   Luke Comstock
 B2 WPFC B99 Navy C Puyallup 303134084   Joseph Waters
 B3 Crossfire Premier B99 C Redmond 207141121   Erik Storkson
 B4 Whatcom FC Ra - BU99 Blue Bellingham 128522199   Marco Rosales
 C1 WA Timbers B99 Green B Vancouver 514228253   n/a
 C2 Kitsap Alliance FC B99 B Silverdale 440268299   George Bundy
 C3 NWN B99 B Blue Bothell 106182034   Paul Bayly
 C4 SNOHOMISH UNITED Red B Snohomish 143355573   Steven Foraker